Norman Chambliss III

Owner/COO

Office: 910.350.0554
Mobile: 252.883.6216
Fax: 910.350.1554
Email: norman@chambliss-rabil.com

  • Licensed North Carolina General Contractor
  • Chambliss & Rabil Contractors, Inc. holds an unlimited license

James E. Rabil

Owner/CEO, Financial/Development

Office: 252.442.2675
Mobile: 252.883.1329
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: jimmy@chambliss-rabil.com

  • Licensed North Carolina Real Estate Broker
  • Certified North Carolina General Real Estate Appraiser
  • Licensed North Carolina Building Contractor
  • Licensed FAA private, instrument-rated airplane pilot

Yates Chambliss

Owner/Vice President (Wilmington)

Office: 910.350.0554
Mobile: 910.231.3176
Fax: 910.350.1554
Email: yates@chambliss-rabil.com

Chris Dougherty

Owner/Vice President (Rocky Mount & Raleigh)

Office: 919.355.0567
Mobile: 252.883.8739
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: chris@chambliss-rabil.com

Vicki D. Parker

Administrative Assistant to COO

Office: 252.442.2675
Mobile: 252.883.8734
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: vicki@chambliss-rabil.com

  • Licensed N.C. Real Estate Broker

Debbie G. Joyner

Senior Accounting Manager

Office: 252.442.2675
Mobile: 252.883.8744
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: debbie@chambliss-rabil.com

Bonnie M. Kinzie

Project Facilitator

Office: 252.442.2675
Mobile: 252.883.6218
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: bonnie@chambliss-rabil.com

Lee Mears

Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: 252.442.2675
Fax: 252.442.9487
Mobile: 252.883.8741
Email: lee@chambliss-rabil.com

Dennis Grizer

Senior Project Manager (Raleigh)

Office: 919.355.0567
Mobile: 252.883.0066
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: dennis@chambliss-rabil.com

Rob Nipper

Senior Project Manager (Wilmington)

Office: 910.350.0554
Mobile: 910.231.2138
Fax: 910.350.1554
Email: rob@chambliss-rabil.com

Corkey Finch

Division Manager (Wilmington)

Office: 910.350.0554
Mobile: 910.231.0123
Fax: 910.350.1554
Email: corkey@chambliss-rabil.com

Geoff Price

Project Superintendent (Wilmington)

Office: 910.350.0554
Mobile: 910.231.0437
Email: geoff@chambliss-rabil.com

Jeff Gould

Project Superintendent (Rocky Mount / Raleigh)

Mobile: 252.883.8737
Email: jeff@chambliss-rabil.com

George Townsend

Project Superintendent (Rocky Mount / Raleigh)

Mobile: 252.883.0443
Email: george@chambliss-rabil.com

Jordan Adem

Project Superintendent (Raleigh)

Mobile: 252.883.8742
Email: jordan@chambliss-rabil.com

Brandon Butler

Project Superintendent (Wilmington)

Mobile: 252.907.9073
Email: brandon@chambliss-rabil.com

Jake Lindley

Project Superintendent (Wilmington)

Mobile: 910.231.5711
Email: jake@chambliss-rabil.com

John Mayton

Project Superintendent (Wilmington)

Mobile: 910.612.7942
Email: john@chambliss-rabil.com

Nate Caponi

Project Superintendent (Wilmington)

Mobile: 910.540.7555
Email: nate@chambliss-rabil.com

John Blackburn

Project Superintendent (Raleigh)

Mobile: 252.567.8292
Email: jblackburn@chambliss-rabil.com