Norman Chambliss III
Owner/COO
Operations/Project Procurement
Licensed North Carolina General Contractor Chambliss & Rabil Contractors, Inc. holds an unlimited license.
Work: 252.442.2675
Home: 252.446.1645
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: norman@chambliss-rabil.com

James E. Rabil
Owner/CEO, Financial/Development
Licensed North Carolina Real Estate Broker
Certified North Carolina General Real Estate Appraiser
Licensed North Carolina Building Contractor
Licensed FAA private, instrument-rated airplane pilot
Work: 252.442.2675
Email: jimmy@chambliss-rabil.com

Norman Y. Chambliss Jr.
Retired 1982 (D.J. Rose & Sons)
Estimating/Project Planning
Work: 252.442.2675
Cell: 252.883.8742
Email: BigNorman@chambliss-rabil.com


Yates Chambliss
Vice President, Division Manager (Wilmington)
Business Development & Project Operations – DENTAL CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Work: 910.350.0554
Cell: 910.231.3176
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: yates@chambliss-rabil.com

Chris Dougherty
Vice President, Project Manager (Rocky Mount & Raleigh)
Business Development & Project Operations – DENTAL CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Work: 252.442.2675
Cell: 252.883.8739
Email: chris@chambliss-rabil.com

Rob Nipper
Project Manager (Wilmington)
Cell: 910.231.2138
Email: rob@chambliss-rabil.com


Vicki D. Parker
Administrative Assistant to COO
Licensed N.C. Real Estate Broker
Work: 252.442.2675
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: vicki@chambliss-rabil.com

Debbie G. Joyner
Senior Accounting Manager
Work: 252.442.2675
Cell: 252.883.8744
Email: debbie@chambliss-rabil.com

Bonnie M. Kinzie
Project Facilitator (Rocky Mount & Wilmington)
Work: 252.442.2675
Cell: 252.883.6218
Email: bonnie@chambliss-rabil.com


Geoff Price
Project Superintendent (Wilmington)
Work: 910.350.0554

Corkey Finch
Division Manager (Wilmington)
Project Management
Work: 910.350.0554
Cell: 910.231.0123
Email: wilmcorkey@yahoo.com

George Townsend
Project Superintendent (Rocky Mount)
Work: 252.442.2675
Fax: 252.442.9487


Lee Mears
Commercial Real Estate Broker
Work: 252.443.5115
Home: 252.443.1234
Cell: 252.883.8741
Fax: 252.442.9487
Email: lee@chambliss-rabil.com